h1

Empathic Guidance – a client’s view

December 27, 2010

As it’s the season of goodwill, I thought I’d show a little towards myself and share with you a wonderful testimonial I received from one of my clients. If this inspires you to seek some Empathic Guidance yourself or you feel like making some positive changes  to your life in the New Year, then do please contact me to arrange a session (currently unavailable).  I will also be offering telephone sessions in the New Year (currently not available via my website) so do let me know if this woud be a preferable option for you.

Happy New Year to all my readers and I wish you all the very best of love and luck for 2011.

This post is to give mega kudos and a bit of a plug for Sharon Simpson over at Inner Simplicity with Empathic Guidance. I recently turned to her for a little guidance and I must say that it was money well spent. She helped me decide what I really want from life and I’d go so far as to say that my new blog and forays into writing a book are a result of my session with Sharon.

If you have any issues or worries that you are having trouble getting straight in your mind, give Sharon a go! She offers an unbiased angle that may often be lacking when we are too close to a problem.

Sharon is sensitive, insightful, eloquent and has a way of making you feel that she really cares about what you are telling her. She is tactful yet doesn’t pull her punches either. She helps you to face up to things that you may have been hiding from yourself, but she does so in a way that doesn’t make you feel dumb, rather the opposite.. she makes you realise it is okay to feel the way you do, and that it is also fixable!

Sharon also writes her own blog which can be found in her links and I have enjoyed reading her spiritual insights very much.

Go, look.. what have you got to lose?

Leave a Reply

