h1

What’s happening with this blog?

June 3, 2014

Recently I’ve had a  lot of new subscribers to this blog which is just fantastic – thank you all so much for your support and interest.

There have also been a lot of comments and if you’ve been one of those people commenting, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write and to apologise for the belated approval and response to those comments.

I’m actually currently working on a new project – a book – which is why I haven’t posted anything for a while – and which is why I don’t always pick up your comments until some time after they’ve been left. (I’ve also had technical issues thanks to both my computers being on the blink recently.)

So this is just to let you all know that I will be back online next year once the project is complete, most probably with a brand new blog, so do please stay subscribed as I will notify you all of my new site once it’s up and running, where you’ll be able to continue to read my posts.

I also do appreciate all your comments and I always get round to reading and replying to them eventually, so do please continue to leave them as I very much enjoy reading them.

Thank you again for all your support.

Warmest wishes

Sharon

3 comments

  1. sad to read of the pause – but excited to learn of the journey. much luck and continue following, I know I will.

    later.


  2. Can’t wait till your return. Have enjoyed reading over your stuff. Thank you for the uplifting writes. Good luck with your book. Would love to know how it goes. I will be around. 🙂
    Namaste



Leave a Reply

